Buffalo Tom Peabody

I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night

Is society breaking down or is this just the way it is in third world countries?

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The Comment-Tater…

image

First, I was floating, carefree, high above the New York City skyline… Until…

image

Then, I was looking for a “new” me… Fashion Senseless…

image

But I don’t have the Quadruple D’s… I’m a boy!

image

image

. . . aka The Wisenheimer Fuzz-Cut… I like it!

image

… But I don’t have the Double D’s!

image

Then… My dream turned into the most horrible nightmare…

image

image

Let me know which hairstyle you think best suits me! I’m leaning toward The Mushroom. Wash & Wear!

Toodles!
Your best friend,
Iggy

image

The 9 Lives Of Buffalo Tom Peabody & Gunther Tootie

View original post

Standard

7 thoughts on “I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night

Leave a Reply

