Buffalo Tom Peabody, Daily Briefing, Doodlesack, Gunther Tootie

image

Check out these brief videos and see how the top 2% are doing…


Now meet the D.C. Sack Wranglers who make all this possible… Tax cuts! Tax cuts! Tax cuts!… and why should corporations pay taxes.? They don’t pay a living wage.

image

When it comes to tax cuts for the wealthiest Americans, Speaker of the House Paul Ryan (R) is one of the biggest Sack Wranglers…

image

Joking aside, people actually die due to health care budget cuts and cuts to Social Security.

image

image

When it comes to picking our pockets, Republicans have found that trickle down economics or “Reaganomics” works best… it’s also known as “Economic Slavery”, that’s the process by which rich people/corporations (The Fascist Plutocrats) get to have slaves without the expense of actually owning them… i.e. it’s cheaper for Plutocrats to pay you a crappy low wage and make you pay for your own housing, health care and food… which they are selling to you. (They call this a “patriotic restoration of your constitutional rights and freedoms.”)… and don’t worry about retirement, you can’t afford it: cradle to grave economic slavery…

image

We’ve only had Reaganomics for 35 years so be patient… Paul Ryan says the trickle is coming… be sure to turn your umbrella upside down!

image

image

image

^^Quote credit: Bill Maher
The biggest problem for our Sack Wrangling Fascist Plutocrats is the United States of America is still a Democracy not a Fascist Plutocracy. So I guess the question is, who will bring Fascism to the United States?

image

That’s today’s briefing!
Toodles!
Your best friends,
Buffalo Tom, Gunther, Iggy & Doodlesack

image

Google the Sack Wranglers; Donald Trump, Mitch McConnell and Paul Ryan…
I almost forgot Mike Pence! Next year, they will be the most powerful people in the world and you will be horrified.

image

Link

31 thoughts on “Daily Briefing: Sack Wranglers

    • I know what you mean. He also seems to be spending a lot of it and that’s always good.
      I don’t have anything against rich people because many of them are kind, generous and grateful to the people who helped them achieve their success but those qualities are not evident in the crop of Republicans beginning with and including Ronald Reagan up to today. The cold, callous greed, avarice and arrogance displayed by Donald Trump, Mitch McConnell, Mike Pence and Paul Ryan is disgusting. They are not public servants, they are public predators and when they rob the honest hard-working taxpayer It’s shameful.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m so sick about all of this that I can’t even watch the news yet. The shock has wore off but I feel like I just want to be a dumb blond at the moment thinking the worst crises is where to get Bon Bond at one am.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Tammy! I don’t think dumb blonde could EVER apply to you! LOL! I agree with you, these Nazi fascist plutocrats are exhausting! I’m pretty sure that part of their strategy is to wear us all out with a constant barrage of BS. A couple things that are helping me get through this are the Stephanie Miller program and the Thom Hartmann program on radio. They are also available online. Stephanie and her crew are really funny and Thom Hartmann is an author as well as Progressive talk show host. And don’t forget Free Speech TV!
      Interestingly, Ivanka Trump seems to be emerging as the number one fascist! She used to have some liberal ideas… but I guess that was just a part of her madcap youth.
      hang in there and give them hell Tammy! 👍👍👍👍
      ^^Buffalo Tom, Gunther, Iggy & Doodlesack

      Liked by 2 people

      • Aw big hugs BF,G,I and D 🙂 I’ve listened to Miller she is really good. Rachel Maddow is one of my favorites. And as far at the blond thing… I am TOTALLY BLOND haha. You have no idea. Let me put it this way (as yes it goes back this far) in high school softball during a big game I made a line hit and then tripped over home plate. My couch started to crack ups hysterically and told the umpire, ‘Oh you just have to get to know her!’. hehe

        Liked by 1 person

      • LOL! I think some of Trump’s tweeting is a test to see how he can manipulate the market and other corporations. I can’t wait till he starts messing with the Koch brothers and I think he will because he is positively drunk with power. he’s old and he’s a greedy Pig… Bad combination.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Kellyanne Conway was almost giddy with glee when Boeing stocks plummeted after Drumpf’s claim that they “shouldn’t make too much money!”
        Talk about crazy – I thought that part of making ‘murica great again was making sure that corporations make buttloads of money, but I guess he really meant that only corporations with his name attached to them deserve that honour! My head spins if I try to make sense out of rampant senselessness, LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      • Bingo! And don’t forget the screw job he gave the union workers at carrier! I thought he was all for the Working Man? I guess the American people will just be the collateral damage. I wonder how long it will be before Trump declares martial law? I’m sure that will get Kellyanne a-tingling! She and Trump are a perfect sado-masochistic/ Stockholm Syndrome pairing.😁

        Liked by 1 person

      • I think the biggest fear Republicans have right now is that Donald Trump will take all the fun out of hurting people! no one can tell me that Paul Ryan and Mitch McConnell don’t get a perverse pleasure out of it. if Trump keeps it up he will bring the Republican party eye-to-eye with it’s victims. Republicans deserve and need a Day of Reckoning/epiphany but enough already with all the pain they cause.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I think that they all have some secret BD/SM dungeon somewhere, decorated with Drumpf’s puckered butthole of a mouth being used for “target practice!”
        EEeeeeewwww…I just made myself ill with that mental image!
        That’s one of the few bad things about having an imagination, ROFLMAO!
        😄

        Liked by 1 person

      • Excellent rant! Who is an old song, I think it’s called, “There’s got to be a morning after” and I believe that no matter how awful and crude a republican hatemonger is they eventually have their morning hangovers and like all criminals don’t like facing their victims. All dictators think that WE make them look bad… it really shakes their delusions… just look at how bent out of shape Trump gets when anyone points out his crap. awful people like Trump survive because of conspiracy theories, lies and fake news. On inauguration day? let the constant, never ending and Relentless public parade of Republican’s/Trump’s victims begin! Let’s sponsor telephones for the victims of Trump, Mitch McConnell and Paul Ryan!

        Liked by 1 person

      • It amazes me that people buy into fake news so readily…I just don’t understand that mindset! Whatever happened to people checking sources? There are many red flags that stand out to me if I see a “headline” on the sidebar of my email, or a link on someone’s blog – the main one being the use of ALL CAPS in said headline! Real news doesn’t need to be screamed, and that’s what ALL CAPS is…all of us who have been on the interwebs for any length of time know that, I think!
        😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • The latest fake news stories are coming from Facebook and advertised on Twitter. I’m not sure but Breitbart probably dominates all the Dopey conservatives on Facebook. Facebook Republicans spend almost all of their time in their Facebook bubble. Back when I was on Facebook, Sarah Palin was all the rage… and that was all they could talk about.
        so far I have not had a problem with Republicans on Twitter but I know a lot of people who have.
        I think another tip-off to the fake news stories is there is always a weird and convenient payoff for republicans that motivates you to do something you wouldn’t otherwise do. I must say, anyone who believed that Hillary was hosting a child sex ring from a Washington DC pizza parlor obviously as a member of the Larry Craig fan club. in response to stupid crap like this, I am inspired to tell people, when they ask me what I do for a living, “I I operate a child sex ring out of a Washington DC pizza parlor”… and voila NOW it sounds crazy!
        stupid people don’t use critical thinking. They believe what they want to believe, they believe what is fun for stupid and ignorant people to believe. Not to mention, they will believe anything that makes them look like a big shot, a tough guy, a tough Broad… just like their Heroes Donald Trump, Sarah Palin, Mitch McConnell and Paul Ryan. LOL! It’s all just so ridiculous.

        Liked by 1 person

      • You are spot-on again…the conservative echo chambers are their “safe-spaces,” I’m guessing! Anything that reaffirms and reinforces their insane confirmation bias is “The TRUTH” – anything that doesn’t follow their scripts word-for-word must be a lie!

        I didn’t believe any of the crazy “news” that I saw online during the presidential campaign, and unfollowed many blogs during that time! I still shake my head over some nonsense I saw being “reported” when Hillary had pneumonia; people claiming that she had syphilis and it was her wearing of pant-suits that did it! I was like, “WTF?!? People are really buying this ridiculous claim?” Now I have to admit to myself that there are some completely unhinged people out there, especially after that nutbag fired a gun in that pizza shop, and some other cretinous jerk sent death-threats to one of the parents of a Sandy Hook shooting victim. The crazies are crawling out of the woodwork, so constant vigilance is needed!
        I’ll be the Pacific Northwest “Batgirl,” LOL!
        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Republicans are just plain miserable, aren’t they? It’s a group of people wallowing in 100% negativity. No matter how hard you dig, no matter how hard you try to find something good in there… you can’t! Was it MLK that said “Hate never solved anything?” Hate and hopelessness should be the Republican motto. I now believe that the Republican party is the collection place for every negative and sociopathic personality trait. A bunch of whining and complaining humorless boobs. I think Hillary said it best when she called them deplorables.
        one bit of good news is Bernie Sanders bid for president has elevated his status as a senator making him extremely powerful. Give them hell Bernie! 👍👍

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

