image

image

Uncategorized

Flush The Junk Files

Status update…

Image

12 thoughts on “Flush The Junk Files

    • LOL! There should be a 12-step program for deleting files! Because, just like you said, I always say… “I’m going to need that.” I have been resizing all of my photoshopping items. I was surprised at how many of them will larger than one megabyte! And this excessive size had nothing to do with the image quality. It’s time consuming but I have reduced my image storage by more than 50% so far. I have over 6000 images dedicated to photoshopping. Yikes! I need that 12-step program!
      👍👍

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

